Gave birth through Mini IVF

05/23/2019

I was 43 years old, had 3 miscarriages and 2 failed IUI before we came to Life IVF Center. Since I could not bear another experience of miscarriage, my husband and I made the decision to start the donor egg approach right away.

The quality of care at Life IVF was awesome and cannot be compared. We felt Dr. Yelian and all of his clinic and administrative staff were warm, very professional and went above and beyond for the same goal as we patients. I had an eventless pregnancy and delivery. Now my happy baby is 4 months old. We were very lucky that we chose Life IVF. I give it a 5 star evaluation about the care I received.

© 2019 Tom the Traveler, 12 Pike St, New York, NY 10002
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started