Gave birth on first round of Natural IVF

05/23/2019

WE GOT PREGNANT ON OUR FIRST ROUND OF NATURAL IVF WITH DR YELIAN.

I was turned away from another fertility center because my chances were too low for them. They refused to let me try a cycle of IVF. I found another place willing to try. We cycled twice and never got pregnant. I was devastated. I found a random recommendation for LIFE IVF online and decided to give it a try.

Dr. Yelian was amazing. It was a completely different experience from my previous doctors. The process was much simpler for me and so much easier on my body.

Can't say enough about Dr Yelian. Very compassionate and caring Doctor. The lab is top notch as well.

My baby girl is sitting right next to me now. I will be forever grateful to this man and this facility.

© 2019 Tom the Traveler, 12 Pike St, New York, NY 10002
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started