1 IVF with 1 egg and succeeded!

05/22/2019

My husband and I struggled with infertility for over 5 years. We were very fortunate to find Dr. Yelian's office based off of the great reviews. I read all the success stories and just cried hoping one day I'd be able to post my own...and now here I am, posting my own. Without Dr. Yelian and his staff, my beautiful daughter would not be here today. 


After struggling for so long, I started to think that it was impossible for me to have a child. I felt that I was helpless. Dr. Yelian gave me hope and inspired me to believe he could do it. We went through 1 cycle IVF with 1 egg, and succeeded.

To those of you struggling and who believe it is impossible, let Dr. Yelian show you that he really is a miracle worker. He can and will make your dreams of having a child come true. I'm so thankful to have found Dr. Yelian and I will be back to have my 2nd child through him. Thank you so much to Dr. Yelian and his extremely nice and sweet staff.

© 2019 Tom the Traveler, 12 Pike St, New York, NY 10002
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started